Little Mix new album: ‘Between Us’ release date - and will Jesy Nelson feature on the 10th anniversary album?

The album comes weeks after Jade, Leigh-Anne and Perry revealed their waxworks at Madame Tussauds in London

It has been a whirlwind few months for Little Mix and their fans, so it will be music to the ears of many (literally) to hear the girls are releasing their new album.

Titled ‘Between Us’, the album comes a decade after the trio found fame as then-four solo artists on ITV’s X factor.

Sign up to our NationalWorld Today newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

In the last year alone, Jesy Nelson has announced she has split from the band due to “constant pressure… to live up to expectations,” before launching a solo career.

A staff members put the finishing touches to the wax figures of Little Mix. From left to right, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards and Jade Thirlwall. Picture: Aaron Chown/PA Wire.

Just months later, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Perry Edwards announced they are both expecting babies and are due any day now. Since then, the girls caused a stir when Leigh-Anne cropped Jesy out of pictures of the band’s Madame Tussauds’ wax works, when they were unveiled in July.

So, what songs will feature on ‘Between Us’ and when will it be released? This is what you need to know.

When is ‘Between Us’ released?

Between Us will be released on 12 November, according to the official Little Mix website.

The statement read: “In celebration of #10YearsOfLittleMix we are so excited to announce our brand new album ‘Between Us’ will be released on November 12th.”

The album is available in a range of options, from standard album to picture discs with your favourite Little Mix member on the vinyl.

The ultimate stack is available for £100, for those superfans who want next-level deluxe.

What songs will be on ‘Between Us’?

In the statement, the trio stated that top hits from the past decade will feature on the album alongside some new tracks.

The girls became the most successful band in UK history in 2020, following the release of their hit track ‘Sweet Melody’.

On ‘Between Us’ Super Deluxe edition are their debut Official Singles Chart Number 1 Cannonball, which was their X Factor winner’s single, plus Top 40 hits Change Your Life, How Ya Doin’, Little Me, Word Up, Love Me Like You, Secret Love Song featuring Jason Derulo, Only You, Think About Us, Bounce Back and Holiday.

Christmas single One I’ve Been Missing and Nathan Dawe collaboration No Time For Tears are their only singles not included on any edition.

Each picture disc vinyl will also include two extra tracks selected by their corresponding member, which are non-singles taken from Little Mix’s back catalogue.

Leigh-Anne’s edition features Nothing Feels Like You and Loving You, Perrie’s includes Love Me or Leave Me and Your Love, and Jade has selected Wasabi and Mr. Loverboy.

‘Shout Out to My Ex’ is the most successful song of their ten-year-old stint at the top of the UK music industry, selling 1.96 million copies and reaching the top of the singles chart when it was released in 2016.

As the album will feature songs from throughout their career, former band member Jesy Nelson will feature on some of the tracks but does not feature on the album cover (above).

The ‘Between Us’ tracklist is as follows:





Black Magic

Secret Love Song Pt 2

Hair (feat. Sean Paul)

Shout Out to My Ex


No More Sad Songs (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

Power (feat. Stormzy)

Reggaeton Lento (remix) with CNCO

Woman Like Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Break Up Song

Sweet Melody

Confetti (feat. Saweetie)

Heartbreak Anthem with Galantis & David Guetta

Kiss My (Uh Oh) with Anne-Marie






Where can you listen to ‘Between Us’?

From 12 November, the album will be available to listen on CD and Apple Music.

You can pre-order the standard CD for £11 on the Little Mix website, as well as shopping for other options.

When does Jesy Nelson release her debut solo single?

Jesy may have left Little Mix, but she got fans excited at the prospect of a solo career when she revealed in May that she has signed a solo record deal.

In mid-August, she teased fans again when she took to Instagram to reveal she had been working on music and her debut single will be called ‘Boyz’.

Since then, rumours have been spreading that Jesy has collaborated with the one and only Nicki Minaj for her debut track.

Despite all the Instagram story teasing and rumours, Jesy has yet to announce a release date for ‘Boyz’.