Adele 30 album: release date, tracklist including Easy On Me, and are tickets for Hyde Park 2022 sold out?

The singer smashed records with the release of Easy On Me - her first new music in six years

Adele broke records with the release of her new single Easy On Me as it soared straight to Number One on the Official Singles Chart.

And the release of the British singer’s fourth album 30 - her first album in six years - has been highly anticipated. So when is it out, and what songs are on the tracklist?

This is what you need to know.

What songs are on the tracklist?

The official tracklist for Adele’s upcoming album 30 goes as follows:

  • Strangers By Nature
  • Easy On Me
  • My Little Love
  • Cry Your Heart Out
  • Oh My God
  • Can I Get It
  • I Drink Wine
  • All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) interlude 
  • Woman Like Me
  • Hold On
  • To Be Loved
  • Love Is A Game 

In the deluxe edition of the album via US retailer Target, there are also three bonus tracks:

  • Wild Wild West
  • Can’t Be Together
  • Easy On Me (with Chris Stapleton)

The album marks Adele’s first collaborations with other artists, one being the interlude, All Night Parking, which includes music from the late jazz pianist Erroll Garner.

Adele, winner of Album Of The Year and Best Pop Vocal Album for ‘25’ and Song Of The Year, Record Of The Year and Best Pop Solo Performance for ‘Hello,’ poses in the press room during The 59th GRAMMY Awards (Photo: Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images)

Garner was an American jazz pianist and composer who was born 15 June 1921 and died 2 January 1977.

The other is a duet version of Easy On Me, with Chris Stapleton, an American singer-songwriter who falls under the country genre.

What did fans say about the tracklist?

The tracklist has sent Adele fans wild, with many taking to Twitter to share their thoughts and feelings.

One person wrote: “Can’t wait to see which song on Adele’s new album ‘30’ makes me cry the most, but the sequence of ‘Cry Your Heart Out’, ‘Oh My God’, ‘Can I Get It’ and ‘I Drink Wine’ feels like the most relatable track list ever made.”

Another tweeted: “Adele has a song on 30 called “I Drink Wine” and I’ve never been so ready.”

“This album is going to break me,” wrote another.

When is the album out?

Adele’s newest album 30 will be released on 19 November 2021.

It’s available to pre-order, pre-add on Apple Music and pre-save on Spotify which you can do via Adele’s website.

On the Adele website as well, there are various bundles available for sale, such as the 30 boxset, which includes an Adele t-shirt, a 5 x 7 high quality photo print and CD which comes with a 16 page insert booklet.

When is she being interviewed by Oprah Winfrey?

The Easy On Me singer was interviewed in a two hour special by talk show icon Oprah Winfrey.

The interview, called Adele: One Night Only, will feature performances from her new album, as well as older songs including Hello, Someone Like You and Skyfall, the theme for the James Bond film of the same name.

The interview was aired in the US on 14 November on CBS, five days before the release of the album - however, details of the UK broadcast date are yet to be announced.

Adele performs onstage during The 59th GRAMMY Awards (Photo: Kevin Winter/Getty Images for NARAS)

In a statement regarding the interview, it was explained that it would take place “in the rose garden overlooking the Pacific Ocean at Oprah’s Montecito home”.

The rose garden is the same place where Oprah interviewed the Duke and Duchess of Sussex in March.

The statement added: “Adele will touch on her life since divorcing Simon Konecki, (and potentially her relationship with sports agent Rich Paul), her wellness journey, and raising her nine year old son, Angelo.”

Are Hyde Park tickets still available?

It was announced that Adele will be playing two shows in London’s Hyde Park next summer, with general sale tickets released on Saturday (30 October) morning.

Adele performing on stage in Dublin (Photo: Gareth Cattermole/Getty Images)

Fans hoping to nab tickets were subjected to lengthy virtual queues, and tickets for the July shows sold out within minutes.

A message from the editor:Thank you for reading. NationalWorld is a new national news brand, produced by a team of journalists, editors, video producers and designers who live and work across the UK. Find out more about who’s who in the team, and our editorial values. We want to start a community among our readers, so please follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, and keep the conversation going. You can also sign up to our newsletters and get a curated selection of our best reads to your inbox every day.